15 Pounds down!

Hey all!  I am now 15 pounds down and counting.  I am in my second week of 21 Day Fix and I am starting to fit into my old pre-pregnancy clothes again but more importantly I am feeling great!!


This has been such a blessing in my life.  The ladies on my team are so supportive and always there with a compliment or word of encouragement.  I’d like to share a Shake-o-logy recipe if I may.  It’s one I have been enjoying every day, sometimes twice a day.


Chocolate Cherry Bomb Shake

1 scoop chocolate Shake-o-logy (I use the vegan choc)

Handful of ice

1/2 purple container (included in the 21 Day Fix package) frozen pitted cherries

1/2 a large banana

2 tsp peanut butter

10 oz filtered water

Blend and ENJOY!

Here’s the link for more info to this super-food nutrition drink that fills you up and keeps your cravings at bay.

http://www.shakeology.com/leeleegurl82

I have this as my breakfast in the morning and then sometimes I have it again in the afternoon if I am wanting something sweet.  It is sweet, creamy, cold and delicious!

I get a cheat meal once a week and a cheat dessert.  Yesterday I had Chinese food and Oreo’s!

Did my full body cardio today and now I am ready for a shower.


 My lunch. I can eat so much on this plan.


Hope you all are doing great!  I’ll be posting up more full body pics at the end of this next round.

Check out 21 Day Fix here.  http://www.beachbodycoach.com/leeleegurl82

In Love,

Lisa

Leave a Reply

