I’ve been hard at work exercising and doing 21 Day Fix…

Hi All!!

I’ve lost 8 lbs and am feeling GREAT!!  I love this workout and meal plan because it’s easy and allows me to indulge in some chocolate too!  The portion control containers are magic and SHAKEOLOGY completely controls my cravings!!  I even went to the pool this week and swam which I was so afraid to do before I changed my world!

Before and After pics coming in 3 days…

I have to tell you about this because it has changed my life for the better in so many ways.

The 21 Day Fix Challenge PACK is only ON SALE until June 30th!!  It’s $70 off it’s normal price!!!!   

The Challenge pack includes one bag of a months worth of SHAKEOLOGY, the 21 Day Fix Workout DVD’s, the portion control containers, meal plan and an EXTRA Plyo Fix DVD!!!  You also get a free coach (ME) and access to our Challenge Group Facebook page in case you have any questions or need extra motivation and accountability.

SALE ENDS IN 4 DAYS!!

Follow me on Facebook   https://www.facebook.com/lisa.ladyred

Instagram   https://instagram.com/lisamcpg/

Beachbody www.beachbodycoach.com/LEELEEGURL82

lisa2lisa1

YUM!!!
YUM!!!

Beachbody has changed my life!!!  Will you let it change yours?

Your’s Truly,

Lisa

Leave a Reply

