Update

I had my gallbladder out!  That’s why I have been MIA.  I had a gallbladder attack that turned into pancreatitis and had to stay in the hospital for four days.  It was there that by the grace of God I met a surgeon that worked with me to finance and schedule surgery to have my gallbladder out.  I am about 85% recovered from surgery and back exercising after a month long hiatus.  I am so thankful, relieved and happy to have that pain long behind me now.  No more trips to the ER for this girl! I can now move on on from that experience and it feels good.  🙂  I have lost a good 10 lbs and am feeling wonderful.  Hope you all are doing well.

Love,

Lisa

2 thoughts on “Update

  1. I know you don’t know me, but I’m so glad you’re ok! A close friend of mine had to have the same surgery, and she couldn’t believe how much better she felt after it was done. Congrats on your weight loss!

Leave a Reply

