Why I’ve Been Gone…

I’m pregnant! Yep, that’s right. I am 14 weeks today and have been throwing up and exhausted and all the things that come with morning sickness. That’s why I have been gone.  I hope to be blogging more as I start to feel better. Yay for second trimesters!!!
We are so happy and excited about this new chapter in our lives and want to send a big shout out to all of my readers!! Much love to all of you and I hope to be back shortly, until then you can check out my pregnancy vlogs on YouTube!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yajX0-RcI-Q&feature=plcp

See ya soon!

Lisa♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

