TITL APPAREL CHRISTIAN BOUTIQUE

I recently received an opportunity with the CWA Review Crew to receive a fine piece of jewelry or piece of clothing from the company TITL, which stands for Trust in The Lord.  It was quite hard to pick just one piece from the lovely array of necklaces, shirts and purses that they have.   The assortment ranged from blinged out soft cotton tee’s and jackets to chunky necklaces and beautiful hand crafted bags.  How is a girl to choose? I narrowed down my selection to two necklaces and finally decided on a most simple and elegant cross design that fit my personality to a T.  I ordered the Sterling Silver and Marcasite Christian Cross adorned with Sterling Silver Figaro Cable Chain.  I also thought that the Sterling Silver and Marcasite Christian Cross adorned with Sterling Fancy Chain was gorgeous!

My necklace arrived carefully packaged in a bubble wrapped envelope, along with a sweet card from the owner of TITL, Stephanie Osborn.  I opened the envelope to find a white gift wrapped draw-string bag and in it, wrapped in purple tissue paper was my necklace.  I felt so honored opening this gift.  I could tell that the company cares for it’s customers and could obviously see that they take time in wrapping your gift.

My first impression was that the necklace was smaller than I thought it would be and that it was delicate looking.  I was happy with this because I don’t like chunky necklaces and I wear minimal jewelry, so this wouldn’t stick out like a sore thumb.  It’s not overly sparkly but has some sparkle on the cross where the Marcasite is and it looks hand-made.  I love it!  The detailing on the cross makes this necklace extra special.  I tried to take some pictures of this necklace up-close so you could see the detailing.

The cross and chain are both made of sterling silver.  The cross also has pieces of Marcasite in it which provides some sparkle.  The necklace has a lobster clasp which I find makes it easy to take on or off.  I feel like I could wear this necklace with my everyday clothing, but it would also go well if I dressed up for a night out on the town.

THE BACK:

One thing to note is the price range of these necklaces.  My necklace costs $64 and is one of the less expensive pieces of jewelry on the site.  I initially thought that these necklaces were a little pricey and definitely out of my price range, but then reading further into the company, I learned that a significant portion of all profits are shared with ministries that seek to save the lost.  I realized that you really do get what you pay for.  These are hand crafted, premium quality products and they are MADE IN THE USA.  This necklaces will last you a lifetime and are well worth the investment.  When you wear this necklace you can rest assured knowing that you helped someone be ministered to.  You helped in the process of someone getting saved.  That, my dear, is priceless.

By: Lisa Gay

Website:

http://www.titlapparel.com/index2.php

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/DesignerChristianClothing

Blog:

http://blog.titlapparel.com/

Disclosure:

I received a free copy of this book/Ebook/Product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations. I am part of The CWA Review Crew.

Leave a Reply

