You are Cordially Invited To: The Christian Olympics!

Image

I’m so excited to tell you all about the week-long Christian Olympics beta testing group I just finished, brought on by the Christian organization “Love, Life, Wellness“ which is owned by Certified Wellness Coach, Elizabeth Avelar.  You are probably asking, what is the Christian Olympics?  The Christian Olympics is a free, two-week long on-line Special Event taking place July 26- Aug 8Th, that brings together like-minded Christians who want to step up and be challenged in life through games and competition.  These games are designed to teach you scripture, come out of your comfort zone, and grow as a person as well as a Christian.

Did I mention that it’s free of charge to everyone who participates? Just making sure you know! I wasn’t familiar with the interactive on-line game called Mind bloom when I started this adventure, but as you take part in the Christian Olympics, you will also join the Mind bloom community as well.  Mind bloom holds you accountable for goals you make and allows you to form groups with your “competitors” a.k.a. your friends that are also taking part in this Special Event with you.  This accountability helps push you and your friends to try the tasks and challenges that Coach Liz gives you.  It also helps by providing motivational pictures, quotes and allowing you to see what other people are accomplishing in terms of self-improvement.

When you join the Christian Olympics, you will quickly learn that it is a fun and social game that makes it easy to find new friends.  The game is based on improving your overall health and well-being in a Christ based atmosphere.  Each day you will receive a new challenge, pray together, and have a scripture dedication.  The games and challenges range from getting your body moving, to eating healthier, and getting you to stretch out of that everyday comfort zone that most people limit themselves to.  I had a blast participating and made lots of new friends and acquaintances.

What’s your motivation?  Why should you join the Christian Olympics?  For starters, there is something for everyone to learn.  I learned scriptures and I had so much fun with the physical games plus I got my body moving when I otherwise wouldn’t have.  I definitely felt growth as I pushed out of my comfort zone in one of the artistic challenges.  If you are tired of the everyday grind of same old-same old, then this game is for you!  If that doesn’t motivate you to join, did I mention there will be prizes? Oh yes, there are prizes which is pretty cool considering that this game is totally free and is coming from the heart of such a great Wellness Coach such as Coach Liz.  It’s a win-win for everyone!

I can honestly admit that I have never taken part in anything like this before and feel so lucky to have received the opportunity to meet such lovely ladies through this process.  So come take part in the games with us.  I’ll be there and you should be too!  What more can I say? Let the games begin!

Lisa ♥♥♥

Here are some helpful links to get you signed up and game ready:

Christian Olympics Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/ChristianOlympics/app_198608580239342

https://www.facebook.com/ChristianOlympics/app_198608580239342#!/ChristianOlympics

Coach Liz:

https://www.facebook.com/#!/coachliz.liveboldlynow

http://www.lovelifewellness.co/wellnessprogram.html

Disclosure:

I received a free copy of this book/Ebook/Product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations. I am part of The CWA Review Crew.

 

 

Leave a Reply

