Master Cleanse Day 3

Day 3 already here. Wow.

Weight Day 1: 229

Weight Day 3: 224.8

I didn’t weigh myself the second day because I didn’t figure that there would be much change.

The cool thing is that I have been having a light, low carb, allergen free dinner every night and I still lost weight.  When I say allergen free I mean gluten and dairy free.  Meat and vegetables.  I know that this was a weird way to go about doing a cleanse but honestly, with this sinus infection, I have had to eat to take my meds.  I made it work for me though, and I think that’s what counts.

I still lost weight.  My stomach is definitely flatter and I feel like I am almost recovered from my sinus infection.  All in all I feel pretty darn good.  I am drinking the cleanse right now, and lordy,  I think I put too much cayenne in this batch!

 

Anyways, I saw that you can buy a program on WordPress that allows you to have different fonts on your blog which I would love!

I feel like the same font for every blog doesn’t show personality or mood.  I want FONTS!!!  Ha!

It’s thirty bucks a year though.  I am not sure I want to spend that on something that I enjoy but that is only an aesthetic feature on the blog.

 

For today I woke up early and did the X-tend Barre Workout DVD and man was it tough!   I mean really tough!  I couldn’t finish all the moves without taking small breaks.  (sad face)

 

Here is a little peak of some of it:

http://ahref=

 

 

I hate being out of shape!  Getting my butt in gear stat!!

 

Hope you all have a great weekend!  What are you up to?  How are you keeping fitness a priority?  And what keeps you motivated?

Lisa♥♥♥

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

