Too Close To Home

So I don’t usually post things of this nature but this just hits a little too close to home, although I don’t live in Canton, I used to. This story is so sad. My sis in law used to live in these apartments and we almost moved into them a few years ago. I am soo glad we didn’t! Here’s the story.

Police: Missing 7-Year-Old Girl Found Dead: MyFoxATLANTA.com

This is just disgusting and disturbing and words that I don’t normally use that I won’t say…
Nothing bothers me more than little children hurting. Please take a moment and pray for the family of this little girl. She was only 7 years old, abducted from the apartment playground.

Leave a Reply

