So I Tried To Paint Another Wall…

The New Wall

And this is how it turned out.  I am honesty not sure how I feel about it.  The color is called London Coach.  It was the same color we had our last bedroom painted.  It looked great in the bedroom as a whole color, but faux?  I am not sure.  I am keeping just the one wall painted untill I decide that I love it or not.  Any thoughts?  Maybe a gloss would be pretty on top?  I just don’t know….

Another View

 

I think I’ll probably keep it, my Mom says she likes it too. That means I have to paint 2 more walls.  Here I go again! 🙂

 

Till next time

Lisa♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

