Antiques!

Standing Chandelier Candle Holder Thing-a-ma-jig $12 Love it!!

So I am officially addicted to going antique shopping! I have never really been into decorating untill maybe 2 years ago. I have to admit I don’t really have the budget to get as fancy as I’d like, but slowly and surely I will save up for what I think looks nice. I found these items a few weeks ago. Take a look! They were bargains!!!!

Silver Plated Candelabra $11 It's heavy! It's very Beauty & The Beast!
The top comes off to make a single candle holder.
Antique Food/Decorative Tray $24 Made of heavy wood. It's sturdy and appears to be hand painted. A steal!

So now can you see why I love looking at these things?  I don’t really know how to polish silver but I can always learn.   I also got 2 purses for $2 each.  One is from Wilsons Leather and one says “Burberry” on the side, but it’s definitely a fake.  Hey, for that price it was worth it but as I look back I wish I had bought the Louis Vuitton look-alike too. Wink.  Wink.  Maybe next time…

Lisa ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

